<sub id="ofkwr"><cite id="ofkwr"><ol id="ofkwr"></ol></cite></sub>
<sub id="ofkwr"><code id="ofkwr"></code></sub>

  • <sub id="ofkwr"></sub>
      <sub id="ofkwr"><code id="ofkwr"></code></sub>
      1. Faculty research contacts

        Business, Economics and Law

        Associate Dean (Research)
        Professor Ben Wooliscroft
        ben.wooliscroft@aut.ac.nz
        Research Development Manager
        Kristie Elphick
        kristie.elphick@aut.ac.nz
        Research Co-ordinator
        Angelina Chai-Rodgers
        angelina.chai-rodgers@aut.ac.nz

        Culture and Society

        Associate Dean (Research)
        Dr Sharon Harvey
        sharon.harvey@aut.ac.nz
        Research Co-ordinator
        Sophie Moore
        sophie.moore@aut.ac.nz

        Design and Creative Technologies

        Associate Dean (Research)
        Professor Felix Tan
        felix.tan@aut.ac.nz
        Research Development Specialist
        Slavko Gajevic
        slavko.gajevic@aut.ac.nz

        Health and Environmental Sciences

        Associate Dean (Research)
        Associate Professor Lindsey White
        lindsey.white@aut.ac.nz
        Research Development Manager
        Sara Metcalf
        sara.metcalf@aut.ac.nz
        Associate Dean (Postgraduate)
        Dr Nigel Harris
        nigel.harris@aut.ac.nz

        Te Ara Poutama (Māori & Indigenous Development)

        Professor Pare Keiha
        pare.keiha@aut.ac.nz
        Research Administrator
        Lorraine Fairest
        lorraine.fairest@aut.ac.nz
        真钱捕鱼达人